Upcoming Events

Monthly Forest Bathing at Leonardslee £35 (10% discount for members). Includes garden entry and hot drink in cafe.

Saturday 6th April 2024 10am-12.30pm (fully booked)

Tuesday 14th May 2024 10am - 12.30pm

Saturday 15th June 2024 10am - 12.30pm

Saturday 13th July 2024 10am - 12.30pm

Saturday 7th September 10am - 12.30pm

Saturday 12th October 10am - 12.30pm

Forest Bathing at Standen National Trust House and Garden £38 Includes entry to house and gardens and a hot drink in cafe.

Wednesday 8th May 2024 10.30am -1pm

Wednesday 5th June 2024 10.30am - 1pm

Wednesday 10th July 2024 10.30 - 1pm

Forest Bathing at Standen National Trust House £38 Includes entry to house and gardens and a hot drink in cafe.

Wednesday 04th September 10.30am - 1pm

Wednesday 02nd October 10.30am - 1pm

Contact Me

Please get in touch if you have any questions about the therapies I offer or to book a place on one of my events.

You can also call me or leave a message on 07748617867